Liitunud koolid

Aktiivsete koolide nimekiri (uuendatud 2018):

1. Audentese Erakool
Külli Relve, kyllirelve@hot.ee, www.audentes.ee/erakool
(372) 5284718, Tondi 84, 11316 Tallinn, Estonia
2. Gustav Adolfi Gümnaasium 
Helina Reino, helina.reino@gag.ee, www.gag.ee
(372) 627 4053, Suur-Kloostri 16, 10133 Tallinn, Estonia
3. Jõhvi Põhikool
Tiina Gashkov, tiina.gashkov@mail.ee, johvig.edu.ee
(372) 50 49 193, Hariduse 5, Jõhvi, Ida-Virumaa, 41534 Eesti
4. Kadrina Keskkool
 Siret Pung, siret.pung@gmail.com, www.kadrina-kool.edu.ee
(372) 51 96 11 33, Rakvere tee 4, 45 201 Kadrina, Estonia
5.Kohtla-Järve Järve vene Gümnaasium
Krista Piir, krista.suti@gmail.com, kjvg.edu.ee/
+372 33 66081, Järveküla tee 39, 30328 Kohtla-Järve, Ida-Virumaa
6.Kohtla-Järve Maleva Põhikool
Krista Piir,krista.suti@gmail.com, malevapk.edu.ee/
(372) 574125 06, Maleva 4, 31 021 Kohtla-Järve, Estonia
7.Kolga Kool
Laura Pürjema, laura.pyrjema@kolga.edu.ee, www.kolga.edu.ee/wp/
5343 0657, Kolga, 74602 Harju maakond, Eesti
8.Kuusalu Keskkool
Eve Sarap, evesarap1@gmail.com, www.kuusalu.edu.ee
(372) 52 38 128, Rihumägi, 74 601 Kuusalu, Estonia
9.Lihula Gümnaasium
Marje Loide,marjeloide@yahoo.com,www.lihula.edu.ee/www/
(372) 56 15 74 20, Jaama 9, 90303 Lihula, Läänemaa, Estonia
10.Loksa Gümnaasium
Linda Kask,linda.kirsipuu@mail.ee, www.loksavg.edu.ee
(372) 56608694, Tallinna mnt.47, 74706 Loksa, Estonia
11.Merekalda Põhikool
Ebe Jalast/Kristel Kotsar, ebejalast@gmail.com, www.merekalda.edu.ee/
Läänemere tee 31, 13914 Tallinn, Estonia
12.MTÜ Eru Lahe Rannarahva Selts (töö õpilasgruppidega)
Linda Metsorg, linda.metsorg@mail.ee, www.rannarahvas.ee
+372 56917494,Turbuneeme, pk 4.Loksa postkontor, Kuusalu vald, Harjumaa
13.Palade Põhikool
Karin Poola,karin@palade.edu.ee,www.palade.edu.ee/LHK
(372) 53 422087, Palade, 92301 Pühalepa, Hiiumaa, Estonia
14.Pärnu-Jaagupi Põhikool
Hele Nööri,helenoori@pjkool.ee,https://www.pjkool.ee/
5582981,Kooli 3, 87201 Pärnu-Jaagupi, Pärnu, Eesti
15.Pärnu Loodusmaja (huviringid)
Kadri Kilusk,kadrikilusk@gmail.com,loodusmaja.parnu.ee
(372) 4425982; Kooli 11, 80019 Pärnu, Estonia
16.Pärnu Ülejõe Põhikool
Daisy Kärner,daisy@ylejoe.parnu.ee,www.ylejoe.parnu.ee/
+372 53310047;Tallinna mnt 40a, Pärnu, 80010, Estonia
17.Põlva Kool
Urve Lehestik, urve.lehestik@gmail.com, polvakool.ee/
(372) 56477242,Kesk 25, 63308 Põlva, Estonia
18.Rakvere Põhikool
Vilja Padonik, vilja.padonik@gmail.com, www.rakverepk.ee
(372) 53911660, Tartu 2, 44309 Rakvere, Estonia
19.Tallinna 21.Kool
Riina Otsus, Anne-Ly Lään,riina.otsus@21k.ee, Anne-Ly.Laan@21k.ee, 21k.ee
(372) 648 5449,Raua 6, 10124 Tallinn, Estonia
20.Tallinna Inglise Kolledž
Kaisa-Helena Luht, kaisa@tik.edu.ee, www.tik.edu.ee/
(372) 555 733 15, Estonia pst. 10, 10148 Tallinn, Estonia
21.Tallinna Mustamäe Gümnaasium
Heli Stroom,heli213@hot.ee,www.mg.edu.ee
(372) 6547292, Keskuse 18, 12911 Tallinn, Estonia
22.Tallinna Tehnikagümnaasium
Gedi Põder, gedi.luts@ttg.edu.ee, www.ttg.edu.ee
(372) 56607374, Sõpruse pst. 187, 13415 Tallinn, Estonia
23.Tartu Kristjan Jaak Petersoni Gümnaasium
Tiina Sõber, Helgi Muoni, tiina.sober@kjpg.tartu.ee, www.kjpg.tartu.ee
(372) 55664656, (372) 55653389, Kaunase pst 70, 50706, Tartu, Estonia
24.Tartu Loodusmaja (huviringid: veemaailm, loodus- ja keskkonnauuringud,ornitoloogia)
Pille-Riin Pärnsalu, Gedy Siimenson, Aire Orula, www.teec.ee/
Lille 10, 51010 Tartu, Estonia
25.Viimsi Kool
 Karin Keert, karin.keert@viimsi.edu.ee, www.viimsi.edu.ee/
(+372) 6235 135, Randvere tee 8, 74001 Haabneeme, Harjumaa, Estonia